tutalo.blogg.se

Jobs final fantasy tactics advance
Jobs final fantasy tactics advance






jobs final fantasy tactics advance

My Paladin Marche + Excalibur 2 + Sonic Boom was an absolute monster, and I rarely found myself using anything else, especially given Sonic Boom's area damage + range, and Excalibur 2's insane power.

jobs final fantasy tactics advance

This is probably just my own personal preference speaking, as well as my memories (it's been a while), but I found it a very good combo, myself, but only postgame, though. Humes don't really have a lot of abilities that pair well with range, so if you had to choose a combo, go with Hunter/Archer.

jobs final fantasy tactics advance

The Paladin only has one ability useful on this set, and that is Holy Blade, which is easily outclassed by Sidewinder and Ultima.








Jobs final fantasy tactics advance